Ian Williamson
Ian Williamson – Chairman

David Millard
David Millard – Secretary

Vicki Bristow – Media/comms rep

Justine Brooks
Justine Brooks – Coaching Rep

Les Dalley
Les Dalley – Road Rep

Chris Curtis
Chris Curtis – Treasurer

Paddy O'Toole
Paddy O’Toole – MTB Rep

Garth Thomas
Garth Thomas – Events Co-ordinator

Jenny Parkes – MTB rep
General Committee

Caleb Whitcombe
Caleb Whitcombe

Vanda Hewston
Vanda Hewston

Alistair Howie
Alistair Howie – Go Ride club contact

Sarah Pritchard
Sarah Pritchard

Josh Brooks
Josh Brooks
Youth Committee

Louis Brooks
Louis Brooks

Ross Harnden
Ross Harnden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s